Rooms at the villa Lavanda

 

Standard without balcony

A cozy one-room apartment with an area of 18 sq. m is equipped with everything necessary for rest. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a set of towels.


Standard with balcony

A spacious room of up to 20 sq m is equipped with everything necessary for a good rest. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe, table, chairs, sofa. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a set of towels.


Double settlement - 2500.00 RUB

A luxurious room up to 25 sq. m is designed for comfort and relaxation. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe, table, chairs. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 : Wednesday, 30 September 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB

A cozy two-room suite with an area of up to 35 sq. m is equipped with everything necessary for a good rest. The room has a double bed, sofa bed, TV, air conditioning, table, chairs, wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a hairdryer, a set of towels.

Номера виллы Лаванда (Lavanda)

 

Стандарт без балкона

Уютный однокомнатный номер площадью 18 кв м  оборудован всем необходимым для отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.


Стандарт с балконом

Просторный  номер площадью до 20 кв .м оснащен всем необходимым для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф, стол, стулья. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.


Двухместное поселение - 2500.00 RUB

Роскошный номер до 25 кв. м создан для комфортного и беззаботного отдыха. В номере есть две двуспальные кровати, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф, стол, стулья. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, феном, комплектом полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
16.09.2020 : 30.09.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 2500.00 RUB

Уютный двухкомнатный номер площадью до 35 кв. м оснащен всем необходимым для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, раскладной диван, телевизор, кондиционер, стол, стулья, шкаф. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, феном, комплектом полотенец.